See-Spa im Hotel und Chalets Regitnig am Weissensee
See-Spa & Vitaloase in the Regitnig Hotel & Chalets
Wellness Panoramaliegeraum
See-Spa & Vitaloase in the Regitnig Hotel & Chalets
See-Spa & Vitaloase in the Regitnig Hotel & Chalets
See-Spa & Vitaloase in the Regitnig Hotel & Chalets
See-Spa & Vitaloase in the Regitnig Hotel & Chalets
See-Spa & Vitaloase in the Regitnig Hotel & Chalets
See-Spa & Vitaloase in the Regitnig Hotel & Chalets
See-Spa & Vitaloase in the Regitnig Hotel & Chalets
See-Spa & Vitaloase

See-Spa & Vitaloase at Lake Weissensee in Carinthia

The vital oasis in the 4-star Hotel & Chalets Regitnig offers luxurious wellness. 4 saunas with your own sauna master, a whirlpool, steam bath, Regitnig "Genussplatzl" pleasure place and numerous wellness treatments await you during your wellness holiday at Lake Weissensee. In the new lake spa you can also enjoy highlight infusions in the sauna directly in the 1st location to the lake.
A wonderful holiday and valuable time for two.

In the Vitaloase wellness area in the 4* Hotel am Weissensee, body and soul automatically come to rest: various saunas, whirlpool, steam bath, relaxation room with brine fountain and coloured light therapy, as well as the numerous wellness treatments of our qualified wellness caretaking team Christopher (qualified healing masseur) and Reinhild (qualified beautician).

See-Spa:  What could be better than lying in a cosy warm bathrobe and watching the gentle natural spectacle of Lake Weissensee? This is also a magic moment from us, and therefore we are all the more pleased that the Regitnig guests have been able to experience exactly this in the new lake spa since summer 2017:
Means "really on front" and in the first position going into the sauna, afterwards swimming in the drinking water of the Weissensee, drinking the Regitnig relaxation tea and falling asleep in the relaxation room with a view of the lake...

Massages
Massages

Massages

Mehr
Relaxation Baths
Relaxation Baths

Relaxing baths

Mehr
Feel-Good Treatments
Feel-Good Treatments

Wellbeeing treatments

Mehr
Genussplatzerl
Genussplatzerl

Genussplatzerl

Mehr
Saunas
Saunas

Saunas

Mehr

Wellness & well-being

The Regitnig Hotel & Chalets with wellness at Lake Weissensee offers relaxation for your personal well-being. Starting with a warm-up in the steam bath, then a sizzling aufguss in the Finnish sauna  and finally a relaxing massage – pure bliss .

Booking

See-Spa im Hotel und Chalets Regitnig am Weissensee
See-Spa & Vitaloase im Regitnig Hotel & Chalets
Wellness Panoramaliegeraum
See-Spa & Vitaloase im Regitnig Hotel & Chalets
See-Spa & Vitaloase im Regitnig Hotel & Chalets
See-Spa & Vitaloase im Regitnig Hotel & Chalets
See-Spa & Vitaloase im Regitnig Hotel & Chalets
See-Spa & Vitaloase im Regitnig Hotel & Chalets
See-Spa & Vitaloase im Regitnig Hotel & Chalets
See-Spa & Vitaloase im Regitnig Hotel & Chalets
Modernes Spa am See und Vitalaose

See-Spa & Vitaloase am Weissensee in Kärnten

Die Vitaloase im 4-Sterne-Hotel & Chalets Regitnig bietet luxuriöse Wellness. 4 Saunen mit eigenem Saunameister, ein Whirlpool, Dampfbad, Regitnig-Genussplatzerl und zahlreiche Wohlfühlbehandlungen erwarten Sie in Ihrem Wellnessurlaub am Weissensee. Im neuen See-Spa genießen Sie zudem Highlight- Aufgüsse in der Sauna direkt in 1. Lage zum See. Ein wunderbarer Urlaub und wertvolle Zeit zu zweit.

SEENsuchtsmomente am Weissensee

Im Wellnessbereich Vitaloase im 4* Hotel am Weissensee kommen Körper & Geist automatisch zur Ruhe: Verschiedene Saunen, Whirlpool, Dampfbad, Ruheraum mit Solebrunnen und Farblicht-Therapie, sowie den zahlreichen Wohlfühlbehandlungen unseres dipl. Wellness-Verwöhn-Teams Christopher (dipl. Heilmasseur) und Reinhild (dipl. Kosmetikerin).

 

Das See-Spa:

Was gibt es Schöneres, als im wollig warmen Bademantel zu liegen und das sanfte Naturschauspiel des Weissensees zu beobachten?Das ist auch ein SEENsuchtsmoment von uns, und deshalb freut es uns umso mehr, dass die Regitnig-Gäste seit Sommer 2017 im neuen See-Spa, genau dies erleben können:

Quasi "fußfrei" und in 1. Lage in die Sauna gehen, anschließend im Trinkwasser des Weissensees eine Runde schwimmen, den Regitnig-Entspannungstee trinken und im Ruheraum mit Seeblick einschlafen...

Massagen
Massagen
Mehr
Entspannungsbäder
Entspannungsbäder
Mehr
Wohlfühlbehandlungen
Wohlfühlbehandlungen
Mehr
Saunen
Saunen
Mehr
Genussplatzerl
Genussplatzerl
Mehr

Wellness & Wohlfühlen in Kärnten - Österreich

Das Regitnig Hotel & Chalets mit Wellness am Weissensee bietet Ihnen Entspannung für Ihr persönliches Wohlbefinden. Zunächst eine Aufwärmrunde im Dampfbad, danach ein zischender Aufguss in der finnischen Sauna und zum Abschluss eine entspannende Massage – die reinste Wohltat.

Buchen