Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home

carefree
vacation

00
...
|
00
...

So wonderful: Wellness in Carinthia

Whether alone or as a couple, wonderfully relaxing

Wellness in Carinthia is twice as beneficial at the Regitnig 4* Hotel & Chalets: Two wellness areas await you here: the See-SPA directly on the shore of Lake Weissensee and Regitnig's Vitaloase in main building. Both wellness areas are freely accessible to our guests, regardless of whether they are staying in our wellness hotel at Lake Weissensee or in one of our chalets. And both enchant with a harmonious, relaxing ambience. Take a deep breath, close your eyes and forget about everyday life. Which area should you try first on your wellness holiday in Carinthia? This decision is entirely up to you. The best thing is to let our pictures take you on a short journey of relaxation. 

Saunas, baths & massages: wellness in Carinthia

The inviting wellness area of our wellness hotel in Carinthia is called Regitnig's Vitaloase. Here, everyday life takes second spot; the only thing that counts is the here and now – and you take centre stage. In our saunas you can bask in sweet relaxation. Choose between the Finnish sauna, the herbal sauna, the Laconium and the steam bath. Fresh energy beckons you in our spacious whirlpool or while enjoying the spring water from our drinking fountain. Would you like to treat yourself to a very special me-time during your romantic holiday in Carinthia? Then we recommend a soothing beauty treatment, a feel-good bath or a relaxing massage. Here you can find out which treatments we have in store for you at our wellness hotel on Lake Weissensee.

Wellness folder - Get a taste of pure relaxation.

See-SPA at Lake Weissensee in the wellness hotel in Carinthia

There is nothing better than wearing your fluffy bathrobe and admiring the natural beauty of Lake Weissensee. And that’s exactly what awaits you in the See-SPA of our wellness hotel in Carinthia. Our See-SPA with lake view sauna and panoramic relaxation rooms is located directly on the shores of Lake Weissensee and on the hotel's own private beach. And when our professional sauna masters pamper you with one of their soothing infusions, it certainly won’t leave you cold.

Let’s get sweaty: our sauna master in action

As a hotel or chalet guest, wonderfully relaxing and varied sauna infusions await you in the See-SPA. Our trained sauna masters are true experts in their field and ensure that you will certainly feel warm and cosy while enjoying moments of wellness at Lake Weissensee. During your winter holiday from December to March they offer sauna infusions every day; in May, June, September and October once a week. By the way, we only use natural substances for the sauna infusions, most of which we have picked and prepared ourselves.

Booking

Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home

sorgenfrei
urlauben!

00
...
|
00
...

So wohltuend: Wellness in Kärnten

Ob alleine oder zu zweit, wunderbar entspannend

Gleich doppelt wohltuend ist Wellness in Kärnten, und zwar im Regitnig 4* Hotel & Chalets: Denn bei uns erwarten Sie zwei Wohlfühlbereiche: das See SPA direkt am Ufer des Weissensees und Regitnigs Vitaloase als Teil des Hauptgebäudes. Beide Wohlfühlbereiche sind für unsere Gäste frei zugänglich, egal, ob sie in unserem Wellnesshotel am Weissensee oder einem unserer Chalets nächtigen. Und beide bezaubern mit einem harmonischen, entspannenden Ambiente. Einfach tief durchatmen, Augen schließen und sich fallen lassen. Welchen Bereich Sie im Wellnessurlaub in Kärnten als erstes ausprobieren sollten? Diese Entscheidung liegt ganz bei Ihnen. Am besten, Sie lassen Sie sich von unseren Bildern auf eine kurze Entspannungsreise entführen.

Sauna, Bäder & Massagen: Wellness in Kärnten

Der einladende Wohlfühlbereich in unserem Wellnesshotel in Kärnten trägt nicht umsonst den Namen Regitnigs Vitaloase. Der Alltag rückt in weite Ferne; nur das Hier und Jetzt zählen – und Sie stehen im Mittelpunkt. In unseren Saunen können Sie sich ganz der Entspannung hingeben. Wählen Sie zwischen der finnischen Sauna, der Kräutersauna, dem Laconium und dem Dampfbad. Frische Energie winkt Ihnen in unserem großzügigen Whirlpool oder beim Genießen des Quellwassers aus unserem Trinkbrunnen. Sie möchten sich im Romantik-Urlaub in Kärnten eine ganz besondere Me-Time gönnen? Dann empfehlen wir Ihnen eine wohltuende Beautybehandlung, ein Wohlfühlbad oder eine entspannende Massage.  Hier erfahren Sie, welche Behandlungen wir in unserem Wellnesshotel am Weissensee für Sie bereithalten.

Wellness-Folder - Ein Vorgeschmack auf Erholung pur

See-SPA am Weissensee im Wellnesshotel in Kärnten

Was gibt es Schöneres, als im flauschig-warmen Bademantel zu liegen und das Naturschauspiel des Weissensees zu beobachten? Genau das erwartet Sie im See-SPA in unserem Wellnesshotel in Kärnten. Unser See-SPA mit Seeblick-Sauna und Panoramaruheräumen liegt direkt am Ufer des Weissensees und am hoteleigenen Privatstrand. Und wenn unsere professionellen Saunameister einen der wohltuenden Aufgüsse zelebrieren, lässt das gewiss niemanden kalt.

Jetzt wird’s heiß: Saunameister in Aktion

Im See-SPA erwarten Sie als Hotel- oder Chalet-Gäste herrlich entspannende und abwechslungsreiche Saunaaufgüsse. Unsere ausgebildeten Saunameister sind wahre Experten ihres Fachs und sorgen dafür, dass Ihnen beim Wellnessen am Weissensee gewiss warm ums Herz wird. Im Winterurlaub von Dezember bis März stehen sie durchgehend für Sie zur Verfügung; im Mai, Juni, September und Oktober einmal pro Woche. Übrigens, für die Saunaaufgüsse verwenden wir nur natürliche, großteils selbst gepflückte und angesetzte Substanzen.

Buchen